Zee TV Kumkum Bhagya Serial,Natak,Cast & Written Update

Zee TV Kumkum Bhagya Serial

Kumkum Bhagya Serial is a Hindi language soap opera which is aired on Zee TV. It was first started on 15 April 2014 on Zee TV Channel. The serial is aired on all weeknights. The show is based on the novel Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen. Sriti Jha and Shabbir Ahluwalia are in the lead roles.

The series is produced and developed by Ekta Kapoor under the banner of Balaji Telefilms and is directed by Sameer Kulkarni. The show is very popular in India and breaking all records of TRP. Due to this another series has been produced named as Kundli Bhagya which portrays the life of Pragya’s long-lost sisters, Preeta (Shraddha Arya) and Shrishti (Anjum Fakih).

The series mainly revolves around Abhi (Shabbir Ahluwalia) And Pragya (Sriti Jha). The story of the show starts with the Sarla, mother of Pragya and Bulbul who wants to see them married in a well-reputed family.

Zee TV Kumkum Bhagya Serial

Kumkum Bhagya Natak Story

In Kumkum Bhagya serial The series started as the stories of Pragya And Bulbul, and their mother Sarla’s hope to see them married, but as the time went by, the series revolved around Abhishek Mehra And Pragya.

In the show, Pragya is a teacher and Abhishek Mishra is a rockstar. Sarla Arora (Supriya Shukla) runs a marriage hall and lives with the hope of seeing her two daughters happily married. Pragya is the elder sister and teaches in college and Bulbul is the younger daughter of Sarla Arora, is outgoing and fun loving girl. The serial shows the life of the two sisters and mother’s hope to see them married.

Zee TV Kumkum Bhagya Serial

Zee TV Serial Kumkum Bhagya Cast

Shabbir Ahluwalia Character Name Abhishek Prem Mehra
Real Name Shabbir Ahluwalia
Sriti Jha Character Name Pragya Arora / Pragya Abhishek Prem Mehra
Real Name Sriti Jha
Arjit Taneja Character Name Purab Khanna
Real Name Arjit Taneja
 Mrunal Thakur Character Name Bulbul Arora
Real Name Mrunal Thakur
 Daljeet Soundh Character Name Daljeet Mehra
Real Name Daljeet Soundh
 Nikhil Arya Character Name Nikhil Sood
Real Name Nikhil Arya
 Shikha Singh Character Name Aliya Mehra
Real Name Shikha Singh
 Anurag Sharma Character Name Raj Mehra
Real Name Anurag Sharma
 Swati Anand Character Name Mitali Raj Mehra
Real Name Swati Anand
 Supriya Shukla Character Name Sarla Arora
Real Name Supriya Shukla
 Madhu Raja Character Name Daljeet Arora
Real Name Madhu Raja
 Shivaani Sopuri Character Name Pammi
Real Name Shivaani Sopuri

Zee TV Kumkum Bhagya Serial

Cast Real Name

  • Shraddha Arya as Preeta Arora
  • Dheeraj Doophar as Karan Luthra
  • Manit Joura as Rishabh Luthra
  • Anjum Fakih as Srishti Arora
  • Ruhi Chaturvedi as Sherlyn Khurrana
  • Sanjay Gagnani as Prithvi Malhotra
  • Neelam Mehra as Karan and Rishabh’s Dadi
  • Naveen Saini as Mahesh Luthra – Father of the Luthra Brothers
  • Anisha Hinduja as Rakhi Luthra – Mother of the Luthra Brothers
  • Pyumori Mehta Ghosh as Kareena Luthra – The Bua of Luthra Brothers

Kumkum Bhagya Serial

About Kumkum Bhagya Serial 2018

TV Serial Name Kumkum Bhagya
Category Drama
Production House Balaji Telefilms
Director Sameer Kulkarni and Sharad Pandey
Writer Anil Nagpal
Cinematography Sanjay Memane and Anil Katke
Telecast Channel Zee TV
Shooting Location Mumbai
Start Date 15-Apr-14
Show Day Monday To Friday
Show Timings 9:00 PM
Language Hindi
Country India
Title Song Kumkum Bhagya


Serial Kumkum Bhagya Song



Leave a Reply