Dance Plus 4 Wiki, Timings, Judge, Contestants & Promo

Dance Plus 4 Wiki

Dance Plus is a dance reality show which will be aired on Star Plus channel. Raghav Juyal and Sugandha Mishra are the hosts of the show. Remo D’Souza is the super judge in the show whereas Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan and Punit Pathak are captains.

Dance plus is produced by House PVT Ltd and Frames Production. The show is on air from 6 October, 2018.

dance plus 4
JudgesRemo D’Souza as Super Judge | Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan, Punit Pathak as Captains
Hosted byRaghav Juyal and Sugandha Mishra
ProducerHemant Ruprell, Ranjeet Thakur
Production companyFrames Production and House pvt ltd
Original channelStar Plus


GenreDance Reality Show
Released Date6 October 2018 – Present
TimingsSat-Sun 8:00 PM
dance plus 4 show

Top 6 Contestants of Dance Plus 4

1.Rishabh SharmaSoloShakti
2.Sujan Marpa & AanchalDuetPunit
3.V UnbeatableGroupDharmesh
4.Vartika JhaSoloDharmesh
5.Gang 13GroupDharmesh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *