Voice Of Punjab Season 10 Wiki, Audition, Registration and Contestants

Voice Of Punjab is a Punjabi music reality show which is aired on PTC Punjabi channel. Till now 9 seasons of the show are already completed. Now season 10 of the reality show is coming soon on PTC. The audition dates of the show are announced soon by the makers of the show.

Name of Show- Voice of Punjab

Channel : PTC Punjabi

Director of Show: Lakshman Kumar

Judges of Show: Sachin Ahuja, Kamal Khan and Malkit Singh

Country belongs: India

Show original language : Punjabi

Season: 10

Voice Of Punjab Season 10 Auditon Dates

The audition dates of the show are announced soon by the show makers. The audition will take place in Punjab’s cities like Mohali, Jalandhar, Amritsar, Ludhiana, Chandigarh, and this time audition will also take place in Canada.

Eligibility Criteria

  • The participants should be aged between 18 to 23 years.
  • The participants should have all documents such as Aadhar Card, Photo, Medical report, etc.
  • The participants must be having Domicile of Punjab in order to register.
  • The participants must not have any serious Disease.

To give audition you have to register yourself. Here is the step to step guide to register for Voice Of Punjab Season 10 auditions –

  • At first visit PTC Punjabi Official Website.
  • Fill all required personal details.
  • Upload your performance video of up to 3 minutes.
  • Now submit the details.

PTC team will check and if you are shortlisted will contact you on your given details. We will update more details about the auditions once it is available.

Documents Required

  • Bonafide certificate of Punjab.
  • Date of birth certificate.
  • Indian Passport.
  • PAN Card.
  • Passport Size Photograph

Auditions Date, Time & Venue

City: Jalandhar

City: Amritsar

City: Mohali

City: Ludhiana

Voice Of Punjab 10 Contestant Names

The contestant names of Voice of Punjab will be updated shortly.

Winner Of Voice Of Punjab 10

Previous Season Winners

  • Season 1 – Ricky Devgan
  • Season 2 – Pardeep Sran
  • Season 3 – Anantpal Billa and Nimrat Khaira
  • Season 4 – Mohit Sharma
  • Season 5 – Neha Sharma
  • Season 6 – Sonali Dogra
  • Season 7 – Amarjit Singh
  • Season 8 – Gurkirat Kaur
  • Season 9 – Gaurav Kaundal Bilaspur
  • Season 10 – Will Update Shortly.

More details will be updated on the site once officially available.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *