Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop Serial Wiki, Cast and Timings

Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop Wiki

Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop is an Indian television show that airs on Colors TV. The serial is written and created by Rashmi Sharma starring Shashank Vyas and Donal Bisht. Roop Serial is produced under the banner of  Rashmi Sharma Telefilms Limited.

The show was first aired on 28th May 2018. The show is about Roop’s character is that he’s been born into a family with three sisters. let’s know more about the show –

Colors Serial Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop

Genre Drama
Created by Rashmi Sharma
Written by Rashmi Sharma
Country of origin India
Original language(s) Hindi
No. of seasons 1
No. of episodes 126 as of 16 November 2018
Producer(s) Rashmi Sharma
Camera setup Multi-camera
Running time 20 Minutes
Production company(s) Rashmi Sharma Telefilms Limited
Distributor Viacom 18
Original network Colors TV
Picture format
  • 576i
  • 1080i (HDTV)
Original release 28 May 2018 – present

Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop Serial

Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop Cast

  • Shashank Vyas as Roopendra Singh Vaghela/Roop
  • Affan Khan as Young Roopendra Singh Vaghela/Roop
  • Donal Bisht as Ishika Roop Singh Vaghela
  • Chandni Bhagwanani as Palak Goradia
  • Neil Bhatt as Ranveer Singh Vaghela
  • Yash Tonk as Shamsher Singh Vaghela
  • Mitali Nag as Kamlesh Kumari/Kamla
  • Nikhil Sahany as Hardik
  • Pakhi Mendola as Young Palak Goradia
  • Ishant Bhanushali as Young Ranveer Singh Vaghela
  • Kritika Sharma as Kinjal Singh Vaghela
  • Tasheen Shah as Young Kinjal Singh Vaghela
  • Shubhanshi Singh as Jigna Singh Vaghela
  • Ananya Agarwal as Young Jigna Singh Vaghela
  • Nikki Sharma as Himani Singh Vaghela
  • Gaurav Sharma as Himanshu Suryavanshi
  • Vaishali Thakkar as Kaushalya Singh Vaghela/Kaushalya Ben/Baisa
  • Swati Shah as Kanchan Patel
  • Jagat Rawat as Rupesh Patel
  • Rahul Manchanda as Dhaval Patel
  • Shraddha Jaiswal as Romila Dhaval Patel
  • Neha Narang as Vaishnavi Patel
  • Mandar Jadhav as Praful Patel
  • Rasik Dave as Ishika’s elder uncle, Dhaval and Praful’s father
  • Alpana Buch as Ishika’s elder aunt, Dhaval and Praful’s mother
  • Aashish Kaul as Jeetu Goradia
  • Falaq Naaz as Minal
  • Anil Dhawan as Roop, Himani, Jigna and Kinjal’s maternal grandfather
  • Hina Khan as Herself

Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop Cast


Genre:- Indian Drama and Comedy
Original airing:- 28th May 2018 – Present
Timings:- Monday – Friday 9pm
Repeat Timings:- Coming soon…


These are all the details about Colors Serial Roop Mard Ka Naya Swaroop. for more updates keep checking our blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *