Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Serial Cast & Characters Real Name, Timings & Promo

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Serial

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke is a Hindi tv serial which is going to be released in 2019 on Star Plus channel. Chaitrali Gupte, Ritvik Arora, Sangeeta Kapure are in lead roles in the serial.

ProducerNot Known
DirectorNot Known
WriterNot Known
Production companyNot Known
Airing channelStar Plus
LocationMumbai, Maharashtra, India

Cast & Characters Real Name

  • Rithvik Arora
  • Sangeeta Kapoor
  • Chaitrali Gupte
  • Kaveri Priyam
  • Sonia Kaur
  • Deepak Gheewala
  • Riya Sharma

Promo & Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *