Bhagya Lakshmi Serial Wiki, Cast, Story & Release Date

Bhagya Lakshmi is an Indian television serial that will be aired on Zee TV Channel. Aishwarya Khare & Rohit Suchanti are in the lead roles in this show. Bhagya Lakshmi is directed by Muzammil Desai and made under the banner of Balaji Telefilms. The serial is based on a love story of a girl who is married to a millionaire.

Serial NameBhagya Lakshmi
Main CastAishwarya Khare
Rohit Suchanti
GenreDrama, Romance
DirectorMuzammil Desai
ProducerEkta Kapoor
Shobha Kapoor
EditorNot Available
DoPNot Available
Creative HeadAakansha Shukla
Casting DirectorPriyanka Salunke
Costume DesignerTriptii Arora
Production HouseBalaji Telefilms Limited

Bhagya Lakshmi Release Date & Timings

The show is going to be aired on Zee TV Channel. You can also watch the live stream of the show on Zee5. The serial is going to be released on 26 July 2021.

Channel NameZee TV
Show TimingsMonday to Friday at 8:30 pm
Running Time20-22 Minutes
Starting Date26 July 2021

Bhagya Lakshmi Cast & Crew

Aishwarya Khare
Rohit Suchanti
Parull Chaudhry
Virendra Saxena
Aman Gandhi
Kiran Sharad
Munira Kudrati
Avantika Chaudhary
Neha Prajapati
Mansi Bhanushali
Masshe Uddin Qureshi
Neelu Dogra
Hemant Thatte

Promo/Trailer Of The Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *